lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi

Element 1 Achieve agreed goals through circumspection and prudence. Element 2

lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi
Attorney-at-law

lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi

 

Born and raised In Champfèr, Raffaele De Vecchi completed his studies in Jurisprudence at the University of Zurich. After obtaining his attorney’s licence in 2015 and his subsequent service in a law firm in the Canton of Ticino, he worked from 2018 in the legal department of RSI In Lugano. Since 2020 Raffaele de Vecchi has been an attorney at law in the team of Ganzoni & Pedretti.

Born in 1986, Raffaele De Vecchi obtained a Master’s degree in the Faculty of Jurisprudence at the University of Zurich with specialisations in private law, civil procedural law, Swiss Law on Debt Collection and Bankruptcy and administrative law. In 2015 he obtained the attorney’s licence for the Canton of Ticino.

His practical experience led him from the first-instance civil court of Mendrisio (Pretura) to the public prosecutor’s office of the City of Basle via two legal firms, where he was involved in a forensic and consultative capacity, to the attorney’s licence for the Canton of Ticino. Subsequently, he worked initially for one of the major law firms In Lugano, where he was responsible for cases in the field of civil law involving both national as well as international matters. The meticulous structuring of legal relationships was the main focus of his consultative work. In 2018 he moved to the legal department of the Swiss Radio and Television Corporation (RSI), where he was active in the fields of media law, consultancy on programmes as well as contract law. In 2020 Raffaele De Vecchi joined the team of Ganzoni & Pedretti as an attorney at law.

Raffaele De Vecchi is fluent in German, Italian, French and Rumansh. He is a member of the Swiss and Grisons Bar Associations.

Back.

lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi

Element 1 Mit Umsicht und Klugheit die gesteckten Ziele erreichen. Element 2

lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi
Rechtsanwalt

lic. iur. Raffaele De Vecchi

 

In Champfèr geboren und aufgewachsen, schloss Raffaele De Vecchi 2011 die rechtswissenschaftliche Ausbildung an der Universität Zürich ab. Nach Erlangen des Anwaltspatents im 2015 und anschliessender Tätigkeit in einer Rechtsanwaltskanzlei im Kanton Tessin, arbeitete er seit 2018 in der Rechtsabteilung der RSI in Lugano. Seit 2020 vervollständigt Raffaele de Vecchi als Rechtsanwalt das Team von Ganzoni & Pedretti.

Raffaele De Vecchi, 1986 geboren, erlangte 2011 das Lizenziat der rechtswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Universität Zürich mit Schwerpunkten im Privatrecht, Zivilprozessrecht, SchKG und Verwaltungsrecht. Im 2015 erwarb er das Tessiner Anwaltspatent.

Seine praktische Tätigkeit führte ihn vom erstinstanzlichen Zivilgericht in Mendrisio (Pretura) zur Staatsanwaltschaft Basel-Stadt und über zwei Anwaltskanzleien, wo er forensisch und beratend tätig war, zum Anwaltspatent des Kantons Tessin. Anschliessend arbeitete er zunächst in einer grösseren Anwaltskanzlei in Lugano, wo er in allen privatrechtlichen Gebieten, sowohl in nationalen als auch in internationalen Sachverhalten, prozessierte. In der Beratung stand insbesondere die umsichtige Gestaltung der Rechtsbeziehungen im Vordergrund. Im 2018 wechselte er in die Rechtsabteilung der Schweizerischen Radio und Fernsehgesellschaft (RSI), wo er im Medienrecht, in der Programmberatung wie auch im Vertragsrecht tätig war. Anfangs 2020 stiess Raffaele De Vecchi als Rechtsanwalt zum Team von Ganzoni & Pedretti.

Raffaele De Vecchi beherrscht Deutsch, Italienisch, Französisch und Romanisch. Er ist Mitglied des schweizerischen und des bündnerischen Anwaltsverbandes.

Zurück.